Testimonials

Leave Us A Review on Google

Crystal Script Engraving IconCrystal Script Engraving

29 Slaney Street, Enniscorthy

5.0 43 reviews

  • Avatar Jason quinn ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great service 👏 brilliant selection and range in Trophies, Medals and Awards.. very knowledgeable, and help with his super engraving Services 👌 top class , highly recommended 👏
  • Avatar Marian O ahanlon ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    What a fantastic service in Crystal Script,I would highly recommend this shop for all your engraving.Five star rating
  • Avatar Edward Murphy ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Ordered medals and trophy for end of year underage soccer on a wendsday had them Thursday evening great deal with. Will be back again.
  • Avatar Colm O'Loughlin ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Diarmuid and the staff at Crystal Engraving provided an excellent service. From large cup engravings to personalised awards for the college, we found their service to be timely and well priced, and the products to be of the highest standard. … More
  • Avatar Suzanne Walsh ★★★★★ a year ago
    I want to thank Dermot for the lovely engraving on my beautiful paperweight gift. I would highly recommend this website. Beautiful products. High quality and very reasonably priced. Ordered and received in two days! I will return to this … More website for sure! Thanks so much!
  • Avatar Brendan Millar ★★★★★ a year ago
    Diarmuid is an absolute life saver. He helped me out with a very last minute gift for the groomsmen at my wedding. He went totally above and beyond and even suggested ways for me to keep the cost down. I would highly recommend shopping … More with Crystal Script and will definitely be a returning customer.
  • Avatar Martin Kearns ★★★★★ a year ago
    Just purchased personal engraved picture frame and plaque from Diarmuid, absolutely delighted with both products, he has a great variety of items which would make a beautiful present for anniversary, births, sports, or for the loved one … More in your life, highly recommend crystal script.... Martin....
  • Avatar Enniscorthy Farm Systems Carley’s Bridge ★★★★★ a year ago
    Got trophies engraved lately. Excellent job, ready for collection when promised, & a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Audrey Ruschitzko ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service! Special thank you to Diarmuid for helping out with some emergency engraving during the Christmas holidays! Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Donnacha Kerins ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    As PRO of Wexford Camogie we have used Crystal Script for a number of our award nights and trophy presentation nights. They are extremely professional and have everything ready for when you need it. Also very reasonable!
  • Avatar Donna Moynihan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fantastic service got a one off piece engraved and polished finished to perfection will definitely use again and would highly recommend
  • Avatar Mariea Kavanagh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service we got retirement gift a beautyfull vase engraved a pleasure to deal with and priced very reasonable
    Thank you
    WMHS
  • Avatar William Kenny ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Crystal Script Engraving have a fantastic selection of trophys , medals and awards for all occasions I would highly recommend them
  • Avatar Carol Dunning ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent service very happy with the engraving would highly recommend crystal script engraving bought newbridge cosmetic mirrors in shaws wexford they couldn't recommend anyone that would engrave newbridge found crystal engraving … More myself so happy with the engraving I left a card in with crystal script engraving phone number
  • Avatar Darrel Moynihan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Got engraving done on a difficult piece , work was finished to protection , highly recommended
  • Avatar Martin Gannon ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very good, got christening gifts there. Tidy work and not all that expensive. Sound fella.
  • Avatar helen breslin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Purchased a beautiful piece here delighted with it service was excellent
  • Avatar M Byrne ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I bought a piece here for my nephews communion and I couldn't have been happier. Great service, so nice to deal with, so helpful, amazing work and great quality. Would highly recommend if you want a very special personalised gift this … More is the place to go! Will definitely be back again. 😊
  • Avatar Sean Dunk ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Fantastic service and great quality products. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Dom Robinson ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great selection, very quickly turned around at very reasonable price. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Chris & Zoe Stoll ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Has a great stock. Engraving done on the spot in 5-10 mins. If you need a job done well and fast, he's your man.
  • Avatar Tony ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Need a gift for Weddings or a personal birthday present go here. Very helpful and great ideas. Thank you. 👍
  • Avatar David Goddard ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    A pleasure to deal with and great value for money products. Whenever I'm looking for a trophy or engraving I look no further than crystal script
  • Avatar Eamonn O Loughlin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Paula Kinsella ★★★★★ 3 years ago